ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Roman Hvězda
Project Manager
Roman.Hvezda@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 258
Assistant: Lucia Petříková
Lucia.Petrikova@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 412

Johana Burgertová
Administrative Manager
Johana.Burgetova@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 276
Assistant: Petra Kořínková
Tel: +420 266 051 473

Lenka Černá
Human Resources, HR Manager
Lenka.Cerna@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 292

Michael Vích
Public Relations, PR Manager
Michael.Vich@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 270

Matúš Legát
Procurement and Logistics, Purchase and Logistics Manager
matus.legat@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 253
Assistant: Petra Kořínková
Tel: +420 266 051 473

Radek Toman
Head of Legal Team
Radek.Toman@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 259
Assistant: Eva Barteková
Tel: +420 266 051 311

Rachael Jack
Grants, Manager for Grants
Rachael.Jack@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 212

Jaroslav Charfreitag
ICT, IT Leader
Jaroslav.Charfreitag@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 284

Viktor Fedosov
SE & Planning Group, SE and Planning Group Leader
Viktor.Fedosov@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 278

Aleš Hála
Technology Transfer, CITT Leader
Ales.Hala@eli-beams.eu
Tel: +420 266 051 288
Assistant: Adéla Kozelková
Tel: +420 266 051 314