EXPERIMENTAL TEAM

EXPERIMENTAL TEAM

Georg Korn
Chief Scientist, Head of Department of Experimental Programmes and System Engineering
georg.korn@eli-beams.eu
tel.: +420 266 051 316
Assistant: Renata Strnadová
Tel.: +420 266 051 211

Janos Hajdu
Leader for Excellent Research Team
janos.hajdu@eli-beams.eu
Assistant: Renata Strnadová
Tel.: +420 266 051 211

RESEARCH ACTIVITY 2
Jaroslav Nejdl

Leader  of RP 2
jaroslav.nejdl@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: +420 266 051 209
Assistant: Ester Meyer
Tel.: +420 266 051 320

RESEARCH ACTIVITY 3
Daniele Margarone

Deputy Head of Department, Leader of RP 3
daniele.margarone@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: +420266 051 318
Assistant: Ester Meyer
Tel.: +420 266 051 320

RESEARCH ACTIVITY 4
Jakob Andreasson

Leader of RP 4
jakob.andreasson@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: 420 266 051 313
Assistant: Ester Meyer
Tel.: +420 266 051 320

RESEARCH ACTIVITY 5 AND 6
Stefan Andreas Weber

Leader of RP 5 and RP6
stefan.weber@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: +420266 051 317
Assistant: Beata Brezinová
Tel.: +420 266 051 315

BEAMLINE INTEGRATION SUPPORT
Mgr.Tomáš Laštovička, Ph.D.

Beamline Integration Support, Team Leader
tomas.lastovička@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: +420266 051 236

Ing. Adam Wolf
Beamline Integration Support Engineer
adam.wolf@eli-beams.eu
Tel.: +420266 051 282