MANAGEMENT BOARD

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Michael Prouza
Director, Institute of Physics, Czech Academy of Sciences
prouza@fzu.cz

Roman Hvězda
Project Manager
Roman.Hvezda@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266051258

Assistant: Lucia Petříková
tel:+420266051412

Bedřich Rus
Chief Scientist, Scientific Coordinator for Laser Technology (RA 1)
bedrich.rus@eli-beams.eu
tel.: +420 266 051 252
Assistant: Michaela Kvasničková
Tel.: +420 266 051 252

Georg Korn
Chief Scientist, Head of Department of Experimental Programmes and System Engineering
georg.korn@eli-beams.eu
tel.: +420 266 051 316
Assistant: Renata Strnadová
Tel.: +420 266 051 211

Johana Burgetová
Administrative Manager
Johana.Burgetova@eli-beams.eu
Tel.:+420266051276
Assistant: Petra Kořínková
tel:+420266051473

Ladislav Půst
Manager Installation of Technology
Ladislav.Pust@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266051342

Ivan Wilhelm
Manager for External Affairs
Ivan.Wilhelm@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420607087756
Assistant: Lucia Petříková
tel:+420266051412

Pavel Korouš
Chief Engineer
Pavel.Korous@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266051241

Assistant: Petra Kořínková
tel:+420266051473