Organisation

ELI BEAMLINES FACILITY DIRECTOR


Roman Hvězda
roman.hvezda@eli-beams.eu

ELI BEAMLINES SCIENTIFIC DIRECTOR


Georg Korn
georg.korn@eli-beams.eu

DEPUTY DIRECTOR FOR ADMINISTRATION


Johana Burgetová
johana.burgetova@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF LASER SYSTEMS

Bedřich Rus
bedrich.rus@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF RADIATION PHYSICS AND ELECTRON ACCELERATION

Sergei Bulanov
sergei.bulanov@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF ION ACCELERATION AND APPLICATIONS OF HIGH ENERGY PARTICLES

Daniele Margarone
daniele.margarone@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF STRUCTURAL DYNAMICS

Jacob Andreasson
jacob.andreasson@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF PLASMA PHYSICS AND ULTRA-HIGH INTENSITY INTERACTION

Stefan Weber
stefan.weber@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF TECHNOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE AND INSTRUMENTATION SERVICES

Pavel Bakule
pavel.bakule@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF CONSTRUCTION AND DESIGN SUPPORT

Martin  Laub
martin.laub@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF BUILDING INFRASTRUCTURE 

Roman Kuřátko
roman.kuratko@eli-beams.eu

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT OF TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER

Aleš Hála
ales.hala@eli-beams.eu

ELI Beamlines organization structure:

ELI Organization structure in PDF