LASER TEAM

LASER TEAM

RESEARCH ACTIVITY 1

Bedřich Rus

Chief Scientist, Scientific Coordinator for Laser Technology (RA 1)
bedrich.rus@eli-beams.eu
tel.: +420 266 051 252
Assistant: Michaela Kvasničková
Tel.: +420 266 051 252

Pavel Bakule
Laser 1, Team Leader Scientific
pavel.bakule@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266051340

Daniel Kramer
Optics Design and Testing, Team leader Scientific
Daniel.kramer@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266051423

Jonathan Tyler Green
Laser 1, Senior Researcher
tyler.green@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420603385735

Roman Antipenkov
Laser 1, Senior Researcher
Roman.Antipenkov@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266053339

Petr Hříbek
Laser 1, Senior Researcher
Petr.Hribek2@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266052386

Martin Fibrich
Laser 2, Team Leader Scientific
Martin.Fibrich@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420266052490

Jiří Thoma
Laser 3, Team Leader Scientific
Jiri.Thoma@eli-beams.eu
tel:+420601560319

Galina Kalinchenko
Laser 4, Senior Researcher
Galina.Kalinchenko@eli-beams.eu